Contact information:

Management & Sales

Timothy Eckman-tim.eckman@kkountry.com
Tammy Mosier
- tmosier@kkountry.com
Bob Eckman
- eckman@centurytel.net
Lynn Hobbs
- lhobbs@centurytel.net
Patty Ingalls
- patty@kountry.com
Mindy Luker - mindy@kkountry.com


News
Mike Robertson - news@kkountry.com


Office
Peggy Underwood -
peggylady@kkountry.com






Click Here for Local Radar
(View Map)
Click Here for
Weather Cancellations
Click Here for
the latest Warnings from
the National Weather Service

Click for Thayer, Missouri Forecast

 
analyze web stats
analyze web stats